Select a School...

Math Department


 Making 1 + 1 = 2 

 

Karen Ferguson
 
kferguson@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Toby Hinckley
 
hinckleyt@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Cliff Holbrook
 
cholbrook@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Anna Bateman
 
abateman@minidokaschools.org 
 
 
 
Vicki Prien
 
vprien@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Karl Sandmann
 
sandmannk@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Karyn Amen
 
kamen@minidokaschools.org
 
 
 
Amy Tuckness

atuckness@minidokaschools.org


John Eilers

jceil@minidokaschools.org


Kyle Meyers

kmeyers@minidokaschools.org




Click Here for Math Department Policy


 
 

 

CLOSE