Minico Performing and Fine Arts

Choir: J. Collier 
jcollier@minidokaschools.org 
 
Art: E. Baird

ebaird@minidokaschools.org

 
Art: B. Call

bcall@minidokaschools.org

 
 Orchestra: M. Andrew

mandrew@minidokaschools.org

 Orchestra Course Syllabus

 Pacing Guide

 

Band: B.  Barker

bbarker@minidokaschools.org

 

Speech: C. Smith

smith@minidokaschools.org

 

CLOSE