Select a School...

First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email Phone
Lara Barfuss EMMS Teacher barfuss@minidokaschools.org
Sheila Brower EMMS Teacher sbrower@minidokaschools.org
Kelly Christensen EMMS Teacher kelchristensen@minidokaschools.org
Shelly Coats EMMS Teacher scoats@minidokaschools.org
Jennifer Cole EMMS Teacher jcole@minidokaschools.org
Janet Cooper EMMS Teacher jcooper@minidokaschools.org
Ted Dilworth EMMS Teacher tdilworth@minidokaschools.org
Jody Galbraith EMMS Librarian jgalbraith@minidokaschools.org
Barbara Gallegos EMMS Teacher bgallegos@minidokaschools.org
Cynthia Gerfers EMMS Custodian cgerfers@minidokaschools.org
Bavia Gibson EMMS Teacher bgibson@minidokaschools.org
Julie Gwilliam EMMS Teacher jgwilliam@minidokaschools.org
Jared Hicks EMMS Teacher jhicks@minidokaschools.org
Jayna Johnson EMMS Teacher jajohnson@minidokaschools.org
Candace Jones EMMS Teacher cjones@minidokaschools.org
Kelly Jones EMMS Para Educator kjones@minidokaschools.org
Nichole Jones EMMS Bookkeeper njones@minidokaschools.org
Grant Killoy EMMS Teacher killoyg@minidokaschools.org
Julie Koyle EMMS Kitchen Manager jkoyle@minidokaschools.org
Julie Kraus EMMS Teacher kraus@minidokaschools.org
Aaron Larson EMMS Teacher alarson@minidokaschools.org
Ruth Lovelace EMMS Teacher rlovelace@minidokaschools.org
Bryan McKinney EMMS Principal bmckinney@minidokaschools.org
Alan Merrill EMMS Teacher amerrill@minidokaschools.org
Shelley Merrill EMMS Counselor smerrill@minidokaschools.org
Terry Merrill EMMS Assistant Principal merrill@minidokaschools.org
Shelley Miles EMMS Cook smiles@minidokaschools.org
Lecia Miller EMMS Teacher lmiller@minidokaschools.org
Arlene Montoya EMMS Cook amontoya@minidokaschools.org
Julie Muecke EMMS Para Educator jmuecke@minidokaschools.org
Aubrei Pierson EMMS Cook apierson@minidokaschools.org
Aaron Prybylinski EMMS Custodian aprybylinski@minidokaschools.org
Mary Prybylinski EMMS Para Educator marprybylinski@minidokaschools.org
MaryAnn Shaff EMMS Teacher mshaff@minidokaschools.org
Linda Stevenson EMMS Para Educator linstevenson@minidokaschools.org
Jaclyn Thompson EMMS Teacher jacthompson@minidokaschools.org
Penny Thompson EMMS Teacher thompson@minidokaschools.org
Ofelia Tolman EMMS Cook otolman@minidokaschools.org
Mindy Vail EMMS Teacher mvail@minidokaschools.org
Patricia Vigil EMMS Secretary pvigil@minidokaschools.org
Sheryl Yost EMMS Cook syost@minidokaschools.org
Kate Young EMMS Teacher kyoung@minidokaschools.org
CLOSE