• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Cindy Allen FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK callen@minidokaschools.org
    Zoila Ambriz FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK zambriz@minidokaschools.org
    Lucinda Anderson FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK andersonl@minidokaschools.org
    Margo Culley FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK mculley@minidokaschools.org
    Donetta Davis FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK ddavis@minidokaschools.org
    Lisa Eames FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK leames@minidokaschools.org
    Ashley Esparza FOD SECRETARY aesparza@minidokaschools.org
    Leticia Espinoza FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK lespinoza@minidokaschools.org
    Marcia Goodwin FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK mgoodwin@minidokaschools.org
    Danielle Gowen FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK dgowen@minidokaschools.org
    Ricky Granillo FOD FOOD SERVICE rgranillo@minidokaschools.org
    Heather Harrison FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK hharrison@minidokaschools.org
    Kathy Hunter FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK khunter@minidokaschools.org
    Eileen Hyde FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK ehyde@minidokaschools.org
    Kori Jones FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK kojones@minidokaschools.org
    Amanda Kimber FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK awelch@minidokaschools.org
    Kathy Knopp FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK kknopp@minidokaschools.org
    Julie Koyle FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK jkoyle@minidokaschools.org
    Wendy Landrum FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK wlandrum@minidokaschools.org
    Lori Martindale FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK lmartindale@minidokaschools.org
    Wendy McLean FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK wmclean@minidokaschools.org
    Arlene Montoya FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK amontoya@minidokaschools.org
    Sheneal Murphy FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK msheneal@minidokaschools.org
    Aubrei Pierson FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK apierson@minidokaschools.org
    Cherie Reynolds FOD FOOD SERVICE COOK creynolds@minidokaschools.org