• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Maria Acosta MNT MAINTENANCE macosta@minidokaschools.org
    Antonio Aleman MNT MAINTENANCE aaleman@minidokaschools.org
    Darren Baker MNT MAINTENANCE dbaker@minidokaschools.org
    Frank Biggins MNT MAINTENANCE fbiggins@minidokaschools.org
    Matthew Bill MNT MAINTENANCE mbill@minidokaschools.org
    Kim Christensen MNT MAINTENANCE kchristensen@minidokaschools.org
    Ethan Crane MNT MAINTENANCE ethcrane@minidokaschools.org
    Susan Draper MNT MAINTENANCE sdraper@minidokaschools.org
    Maria Garza MNT MAINTENANCE mgarza@minidokaschools.org
    Cynthia Gerfers MNT MAINTENANCE cgerfers@minidokaschools.org
    Larry Goffinet MNT MAINTENANCE lgoffinet@minidokaschools.org
    Steven Goodwin MNT MAINTENANCE sgoodwin@minidokaschools.org
    Caleb Gulbranson MNT MAINTENANCE cgulbranson@minidokaschools.org
    Tim Hayes MNT MAINTENANCE thayes@minidokaschools.org
    Laura Helsley MNT MAINTENANCE lhelsley@minidokaschools.org
    Dana Kinsel MNT MAINTENANCE Dkinsel@minidokaschools.org
    Janet Lara MNT MAINTENANCE jlara@minidokaschools.org
    Tony Lara MNT MAINTENANCE tlara@minidokaschools.org
    Sandra Lawson MNT MAINTENANCE slawson@minidokaschools.org
    Aide Madera MNT MAINTENANCE amadera@minidokaschools.org
    Josefa Martinez MNT MAINTENANCE josmartinez@minidokaschools.org
    Santiago Martinez MNT MAINTENANCE smartinez@minidokaschools.org
    Kevin Nielson MNT MAINTENANCE knielson@minidokaschools.org
    Rubi Orozco MNT MAINTENANCE rorozco@minidokaschools.org
    Michael Pearson MNT MAINTENANCE mpearson@minidokaschools.org