• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Shelly Ashbocker SPE SPECIAL SERVICES sashbocker@minidokaschools.org
    Chelsey Ball SPE SPECIAL SERVICES cball@minidokaschools.org
    Sherry Bingham SPE ADMINISTRATOR sbingham@minidokaschools.org
    Tiffany Bliss SPE SPECIAL SERVICES tbliss@minidokaschools.org
    Lisa Cole SPE SPECIAL SERVICES lcole@minidokaschools.org
    JaeLee Crane SPE SPECIAL SERVICES jcrane@minidokaschools.org
    Rachel Durrant SPE SPECIAL SERVICES rdurrant@minidokaschools.org
    Laura Koyle SPE SECRETARY lkoyle@minidokaschools.org
    Donna Maughan SPE SECRETARY dmaughan@minidokaschools.org
    Kristin Morgan Spe Compliance Clerk krmorgan@minidokaschools.org
    Jennifer Webb SPE SECRETARY jwebb@minidokaschools.org