• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Vanessa Baker TRA BUS DRIVER vbaker@minidokaschools.org
    Sheila Barboza TRA BUS DRIVER sbarboza@minidokaschools.org
    Royce Barfuss TRA MECHANIC robarfuss@minidokaschools.org
    Margaret Bingham TRA BUS DRIVER mbingham@minidokaschools.org
    Raymond Breeding TRA MECHANIC rbreeding@minidokaschools.org
    Lynda Brower TRA BUS AIDE lbrower@minidokaschools.org
    Kay Buerkle TRA SECRETARY kbuerkle@minidokaschools.org
    Alicia Bywater TRA Bus Sub Driver abywater@minidokaschools.org
    Sylvia Chacon TRA BUS DRIVER schacon@minidokaschools.org
    Edith Chigbrow TRA BUS DRIVER echigbrow@minidokaschools.org
    Torri Child TRA BUS DRIVER tpetersen@minidokaschools.org
    Michael Covington TRA BUS DRIVER mcovington@minidokaschools.org
    Caroline Davis TRA BUS DRIVER cdavis@minidokaschools.org
    Tracy Draper TRA BUS DRIVER tdraper@minidokaschools.org
    Ryan Edwards TRA SUPERVISOR redwards@minidokaschools.org
    Cindy Florke TRA Bus Aide cflorke@minidokaschools.org
    Susan Fowler TRA BUS DRIVER sfowler@minidokaschools.org
    Tiffinay Hager TRA SUBSTITUTE BUS AIDE thager@minidokaschools.org
    Lila Hart TRA BUS DRIVER lhart@minidokaschools.org
    Michael Henscheid TRA BUS DRIVER mhenscheid@minidokaschools.org
    Robin Hoover TRA BUS DRIVER rhoover@minidokaschools.org
    Cindy Hruza TRA BUS DRIVER chruza@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Hurst TRA BUS DRIVER bhurst@minidokaschools.org
    Cathy Ingalls TRA BUS DRIVER cingalls@minidokaschools.org
    Leonard Ingalls TRA BUS DRIVER lingalls@minidokaschools.org