• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Crystal Arizpe DSC Payroll Specialist carizpe@minidokaschools.org
    Dyann Blood DSC ADMINISTRATOR dblood@minidokaschools.org
    Camie Burton DSC PARA EDUCATOR cburton@minidokaschools.org
    Tyson Christensen DSC COUNSELOR tychristensen@minidokaschools.org
    Sandra Clayville DSC DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL sclayville@minidokaschools.org
    Kenneth Cox DSC SUPERINTENDENT kcox@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Deluna DSC DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL mdeluna@minidokaschools.org
    Janene Downing DSC PARA EDUCATOR jdowning@minidokaschools.org
    Maureen Drenker DSC TEACHER mdrenker@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Grimm DSC PARA EDUCATOR bgrimm@minidokaschools.org
    Cheryl Howard DSC TEACHER choward@minidokaschools.org
    Esmeralda Huerigo DSC PARA EDUCATOR ehuerigo@minidokaschools.org
    Heather Hunter DSC PARA EDUCATOR hhunter@minidokaschools.org
    Richard Jarvis DSC TEACHER rjarvis@minidokaschools.org
    Ashley Johnson DSC ADMINISTRATOR ashleyj@minidokaschools.org
    Sandra Koyle DSC PARA EDUCATOR skoyle@minidokaschools.org
    Melanie Lucas DSC NURSE Mellucas@minidokaschools.org
    Lori Lugo DSC PARA EDUCATOR llugo@minidokaschools.org
    Joann Merrill DSC PARA EDUCATOR joamerrill@minidokaschools.org
    Suzette Miller DSC ADMINISTRATOR sumiller@minidokaschools.org
    Brittany Ray DSC PARA EDUCATOR bray@minidokaschools.org
    Maria Renz DSC TEACHER mrenz@minidokaschools.org
    Elaine Robinson DSC TEACHER erobinson@minidokaschools.org
    Andrea Schaeffer DSC DISTRICT OFFICE PERSONNEL aschaeffer@minidokaschools.org
    Allison Serr DSC NURSE aserr@minidokaschools.org