Rupert Elementary

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Angela Achord RES TEACHER aachord@minidokaschools.org
    Wendy Alverson RES TEACHER walverson@minidokaschools.org
    Cindy Bartlome RES SECRETARY cindyd@minidokaschools.org
    Samantha Bessire RES Teacher sbessire@minidokaschools.org
    Nicole Bradford RES TEACHER nbradford@minidokaschools.org
    Mary Brisbin RES PARA EDUCATOR mbrisbin@minidokaschools.org
    Tammy Broadhead RES TEACHER tbroadhead@minidokaschools.org
    Ann Brown RES TEACHER abrown@minidokaschools.org
    Devin Christenson RES TEACHER dchristenson@minidokaschools.org
    Carrie Costa RES PARA EDUCATOR ccosta@minidokaschools.org
    Angela Davidson RES ADMINISTRATOR adavidson@minidokaschools.org
    Katelyn Fennell RES TEACHER kafennell@minidokaschools.org
    Terry Fennell RES TEACHER tfennell@minidokaschools.org
    Shylo Garrett RES TEACHER sgarrett@minidokaschools.org
    Michael Gill RES TEACHER mgill@minidokaschools.org
    Judie Gonzales RES LIBRARIAN jgonzales@minidokaschools.org
    Minerva Gonzales RES TEACHER mgonzales@minidokaschools.org
    Jennifer Gorczyca RES TEACHER jgorczyca@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Grant RES TEACHER bgrant@minidokaschools.org
    Beatriz Guzman RES PARA EDUCATOR bguzman@minidokaschools.org
    Katie Hartley RES SECRETARY khartley@minidokaschools.org
    Aubrey Hartwell RES PARA EDUCATOR ashurtz@minidokaschools.org
    Krysta Haugeberg RES TEACHER khaugeberg@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Hawkes RES TEACHER mhawkes@minidokaschools.org
    Rashell Heuston RES PARA EDUCATOR rheuston@minidokaschools.org