Rupert Elementary

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Angela Achord RES TEACHER aachord@minidokaschools.org
    Wendy Alverson RES TEACHER walverson@minidokaschools.org
    Cindy Bartlome RES SECRETARY cindyd@minidokaschools.org
    Melissa Bessire RES TEACHER mbessire@minidokaschools.org
    Samantha Bessire RES Teacher sbessire@minidokaschools.org
    Nicole Bradford RES TEACHER nbradford@minidokaschools.org
    Mary Brisbin RES PARA EDUCATOR mbrisbin@minidokaschools.org
    Tammy Broadhead RES TEACHER tbroadhead@minidokaschools.org
    Devin Christenson RES TEACHER dchristenson@minidokaschools.org
    Angela Davidson RES ADMINISTRATOR adavidson@minidokaschools.org
    Maria Fassett RES TEACHER mfassett@minidokaschools.org
    Terry Fennell RES TEACHER tfennell@minidokaschools.org
    Maria Garcia RES TEACHER mcgarcia@minidokaschools.org
    Shylo Garrett RES TEACHER sgarrett@minidokaschools.org
    Michael Gill RES TEACHER mgill@minidokaschools.org
    Minerva Gonzales RES TEACHER mgonzales@minidokaschools.org
    Jennifer Gorczyca RES TEACHER jgorczyca@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Grant RES TEACHER bgrant@minidokaschools.org
    Aubrey Hartwell RES PARA EDUCATOR ashurtz@minidokaschools.org
    Krysta Haugeberg RES TEACHER khaugeberg@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Hawkes RES TEACHER mhawkes@minidokaschools.org
    Rashell Heuston RES PARA EDUCATOR rheuston@minidokaschools.org
    Kate Hicks RES TEACHER khicks@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Hitt RES TEACHER bhitt@minidokaschools.org
    Leslie Korth RES TEACHER lkorth@minidokaschools.org