Paul Elementary

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Cindy Anderson PES PARA EDUCATOR cianderson@minidokaschools.org
    Lisa Anderson PES TEACHER landerson@minidokaschools.org
    Ellen Austin PES ADMINISTRATOR eaustin@minidokaschools.org
    Amanda Bishop PES TEACHER abishop@minidokaschools.org
    Rachel Bishop PES TEACHER rbishop@minidokaschools.org
    Tricia Breeding PES TEACHER tbreeding@minidokaschools.org
    Kayla Bruns PES TEACHER kbruns@minidokaschools.org
    Teresa Corr PES PARA EDUCATOR tcorr@minidokaschools.org
    Britney Davidson PES TEACHER bdavidson@minidokaschools.org
    Lorenza Del Toro PES CUSTODIAN ldeltoro@minidokaschools.org
    Jana Dilworth PES PARA EDUCATOR jdilworth@minidokaschools.org
    Elissa Evans PES TEACHER eevans@minidokaschools.org
    Sadie Foote PES PARA EDUCATOR sfoote@minidokaschools.org
    Taylor Gee PES TEACHER tgee@minidokaschools.org
    Jessica Gill PES TEACHER jgill@minidokaschools.org
    Kim Grove PES TEACHER kgrove@minidokaschools.org
    Jean Hale PES PARA EDUCATOR jhale@minidokaschools.org
    Amanda Hernandez PES TEACHER ahernandez@minidokaschools.org
    Angela Jarvis PES TEACHER abovee@minidokaschools.org
    Emily Johnson PES TEACHER ejohnson@minidokaschools.org
    Shanaya Johnson PES Para Educator
    Maricela Larios PES TEACHER mlarios@minidokaschools.org
    Delann Larson PES TEACHER dlarson@minidokaschools.org
    Diana Lecheminant PES PARA EDUCATOR dlecheminant@minidokaschools.org
    Stormie Lee PES TEACHER slee@minidokaschools.org