Heyburn Elementary

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Sharon Allen HES TEACHER sallen@minidokaschools.org
    Kari Anderson HES TEACHER kanderson@minidokaschools.org
    Stephanie Anderton HES TEACHER sanderton@minidokaschools.org
    Tristen Andrew HES PARA EDUCATOR tandrew@minidokaschools.org
    Marley Antone HES TEACHER mantone@minidokaschools.org
    Carolyn Baird HES PARA EDUCATOR cbaird@minidokaschools.org
    Lane Baker HES TEACHER lbaker@minidokaschools.org
    Sanie Baker HES ADMINISTRATOR sbaker@minidokaschools.org
    Tammy Barendregt HES PARA EDUCATOR tbarendregt@minidokaschools.org
    Deborah Buxton HES TEACHER dbuxton@minidokaschools.org
    Ranae Chandler HES TEACHER rchandler@minidokaschools.org
    Veronica Chavez HES PARA EDUCATOR vchavez@minidokaschools.org
    Tyna Christensen HES TEACHER tchristensen@minidokaschools.org
    JoAnn Christenson HES TEACHER jchristenson@minidokaschools.org
    Melissa Clark HES PARA EDUCATOR melclark@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Clark HES PARA EDUCATOR mclark@minidokaschools.org
    Patty Diaz HES PARA EDUCATOR pdiaz@minidokaschools.org
    Tara Egbert HES TEACHER tegbert@minidokaschools.org
    Whitney Fitzgerald HES TEACHER wfitzgerald@minidokaschools.org
    Bethany Gochnour HES TEACHER bgochnour@minidokaschools.org
    Tisha Goodwin HES TEACHER tgoodwin@minidokaschools.org
    Starla Hale HES PARA EDUCATOR hstarla@minidokaschools.org
    David Hernandez HES PARA EDUCATOR dhernandez@minidokaschools.org
    Tina Hernandez HES PARA EDUCATOR thernandez@minidokaschools.org
    Candy Jones HES PARA EDUCATOR jonesc@minidokaschools.org