• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Crystal Allen MHS TEACHER crallen@minidokaschools.org
    Jamie Alonzo MHS Coach wrestling Jalonzo@minidokaschools.org
    isaiah Alvarado MHS Coach Isalvarado@minidokaschools.org
    Juan Alvarado MHS Coach Jalvarado@minidokaschools.org
    Claudia Amen MHS TEACHER camen@minidokaschools.org
    Karyn Amen MHS TEACHER kamen@minidokaschools.org
    Elise Anderson MHS TEACHER eanderson@minidokaschools.org
    Jennifer Anderson MHS COUNSELOR janderson@minidokaschools.org
    Travis Anderson MHS Coach Tranderson@minidokaschools.org
    Meagen Andrew MHS TEACHER mandrew@minidokaschools.org
    Joshua Aston MHS ADMINISTRATOR jaston@minidokaschools.org
    Megan Asturizaga MHS PARA EDUCATOR masturizaga@minidokaschools.org
    Katelyn Bair MHS TEACHER kbair@minidokaschools.org
    Eric Baird MHS TEACHER ebaird@minidokaschools.org
    Brett Barker MHS TEACHER bbarker@minidokaschools.org
    Steve Barnes MHS TEACHER sbarnes@minidokaschools.org
    Anna Bateman MHS TEACHER abateman@minidokaschools.org
    Wytt Bedke MHS TEACHER wbedke@minidokaschools.org
    Timothy Behunin MHS TEACHER Tbehunin@minidokaschools.org
    Troy Bird MHS TEACHER tbird@minidokaschools.org
    Jennifer Borden MHS TEACHER jborden@minidokaschools.org
    Brett Bott MHS Coach Brbott@minidokaschools.org
    Debra Branaum MHS PARA EDUCATOR dbranaum@minidokaschools.org
    Shannon Brown MHS TEACHER sbrown@minidokaschools.org
    Steven Buck MHS TEACHER bucks@minidokaschools.org