• First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Linsey Bair WMS TEACHER libair@minidokaschools.org
    Wendy Brown WMS PARA EDUCATOR wbrown@minidokaschools.org
    Colton Bruns WMS TEACHER cbruns@minidokaschools.org
    Terri Bruns WMS TEACHER tbruns@minidokaschools.org
    Leah Christensen WMS TEACHER lchristensen@minidokaschools.org
    Jamie Clarke WMS TEACHER jclarke@minidokaschools.org
    Juan De Leon WMS Coach Soccer jdeleon@minidokaschools.org
    Denise Dietz WMS TEACHER ddietz@minidokaschools.org
    Patti Egbert WMS SECRETARY pegbert@minidokaschools.org
    Elisabeth Espinoza Garcia WMS TEACHER espinoza@minidokaschools.org
    Robynn Freiburger WMS TEACHER rfreiburger@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Frost WMS TEACHER mifrost@minidokaschools.org
    Mikayla Frost WMS TEACHER mikfrost@minidokaschools.org
    Amy Gibson WMS TEACHER agibson@minidokaschools.org
    Ruth Gill WMS TEACHER rgill@minidokaschools.org
    Brian Hall WMS TEACHER brhall@minidokaschools.org
    Dana Hammer WMS TEACHER dhammer@minidokaschools.org
    Dennis Haynes WMS TEACHER haynes@minidokaschools.org
    Dustin Heath WMS ADMINISTRATOR dheath@minidokaschools.org
    Megann Heath WMS TEACHER mheath@minidokaschools.org
    Kasey Johnson WMS Coach Football kjohnson@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Knopp WMS TEACHER mknopp@minidokaschools.org
    Lisa Larson WMS PARA EDUCATOR lisllarson@minidokaschools.org
    Justine Lynch WMS TEACHER jlynch@minidokaschools.org
    Naomi MacRae WMS TEACHER nmacrae@minidokaschools.org