East Minico Middle School

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Lara Barfuss EMS TEACHER barfuss@minidokaschools.org
    Jaclyn Barkes EMS TEACHER jthompson@minidokaschools.org
    Courtney Birch EMS TEACHER cbirch@minidokaschools.org
    Mary Bourne EMS Coach 8th Grade Basketball mbourne@minidokaschools.org
    Matt Brown EMS TEACHER mbrown@minidokaschools.org
    Chelsey Campbell EMS TEACHER ccampbell@minidokaschools.org
    Tamara Carter EMS TEACHER tcarter@minidokaschools.org
    Amelia Chiesa EMS GEAR UP COORDINATOR achiesa@minidokaschools.org
    Kelly Christensen EMS TEACHER kelchristensen@minidokaschools.org
    Shelly Coats EMS TEACHER scoats@minidokaschools.org
    Janet Cooper EMS TEACHER jcooper@minidokaschools.org
    Erin Cotant EMS PARA EDUCATOR ecotant@minidokaschools.org
    Ted Dilworth EMS TEACHER tdilworth@minidokaschools.org
    Brooke Douglass EMS Coach East bdouglass@minidokaschools.org
    Gregory Durrant EMS ADMINISTRATOR gdurrant@minidokaschools.org
    Jody Galbraith EMS PARA EDUCATOR jgalbraith@minidokaschools.org
    Barbara Gallegos EMS TEACHER bgallegos@minidokaschools.org
    Yolanda Garcia EMS PARA EDUCATOR ygarcia@minidokaschools.org
    Kaitlyn Gerard EMS TEACHER kgerard@minidokaschools.org
    Bavia Gibson EMS TEACHER bgibson@minidokaschools.org
    Megann Heath EMS TEACHER mheath@minidokaschools.org
    Anjelina Howard EMS FOOD SERVICE COOK ahoward@minidokaschools.org
    Kortney Hutchison EMS Coach 7Th Grade Basketball khutchison@minidokaschools.org
    Jayna Johnson EMS TEACHER jajohnson@minidokaschools.org
    Candace Jones EMS TEACHER cjones@minidokaschools.org