• English Department

     

    M. Oppelt

    moppelt@minidokaschools.org

     

     

    T. Carrington

    tcarrington@minidokaschools.org

     
     

    K. George

    kgeorge@minidokaschools.org


     

    E. Anderson

     eanderson@minidokaschools.org

     

     

    S. Hobbs

    shobbs@minidokaschools.org


    L. Tanner

    ltanner@minidokaschools.org

     
     

    B. Stewart

    bstewart@minidokaschools.org


     

     

    R. Ryan 

    rryan@minidokaschools.org 
     
     M. Johnson
    mjohnson@minidokaschools.org