• Math Department


     Making 1 + 1 = 2 

     

    Karen Ferguson
     
    kferguson@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Toby Hinckley
     
    hinckleyt@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Anna Bateman
     
    abateman@minidokaschools.org 
     
     
     
    Vicki Prien
     
    vprien@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Karl Sandmann
     
    sandmannk@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Karyn Amen
     
    kamen@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Amy Eilers

    atuckness@minidokaschools.org


    Kyle Meyers

    kmeyers@minidokaschools.org




    Click Here for Math Department Policy