• Minico Performing and Fine Arts

    Choir: J. Collier 
    jcollier@minidokaschools.org 
     
    Art: E. Baird

    ebaird@minidokaschools.org

     
    Art: B. Call

    bcall@minidokaschools.org

     
     Orchestra: M. Andrew

    mandrew@minidokaschools.org

     Orchestra Course Syllabus

     Pacing Guide

     

    Band: B.  Barker

    bbarker@minidokaschools.org

     

    Speech: C. Smith

    smith@minidokaschools.org