• Physical/Health Education

    Mr. Hoey
    mhoey@minidokaschools.org
     
     
     
    Mr. Lettington
    jlettington@minidokaschools.org
     
     
    Mr. Pruett

    cpruett@minidokaschools.org

     
     

    Mrs. Nelson

    snelson@minidokaschools.org

     

    Mrs. Pullin

    apullin@minidokaschools.org

     
    Ms. White (Cheer) 
    mwhite@minidokaschools.org