• Resource/ESL Department 

     

    Mrs. Amen
    camen@minidokaschools.org
     
     
    Mrs. Sneddon
    jsneddon@minidokaschools.org

     
    Mrs. Allen
    callen@minidokaschools.org

    Mrs. Cole
    jcole@minidokaschools.org

    Mrs. Renz
    jrenz@minidokaschools.org

     
     
     ESL
     
    Mrs. Granillo
    vgranillo@minidokaschools.org