• Science Lab
     

         

    1st Trimester 2017-18

    2nd Trimester 2017-18

    3rd Trimester 2017-18

    Mon Sept 4 ~ Labor Day –
    no school

    Weds Sept 6 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Sept 11 ~ Larson - 220

    Weds Sept 13 ~ Barnes - 217

    Mon Sept 18 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds Sept 20 – Barnes - 217

    Mon Sept 25 ~ Larson - 220

    Weds Sept 27 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Oct 2 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds Oct 4 ~ Barnes - 217

    Mon Oct 9 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Weds Oct 11 ~ Larson - 220

    Mon Oct 16 ~ Barnes - 217

    Weds Oct 18 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Mon Oct 23 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Weds Oct 25 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Oct 30 ~ Stapelman - 216

    Wed Nov 1 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Nov 6 ~ Garner – 221

    Weds Nov 8 ~ Stapelman - 216

    Fri Nov 10 ~
    Last day 1st Trimester

    Mon Nov 27 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Nov 29 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Dec 4 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Dec 6 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Mon Dec 11 ~ Stapelman - 216

    Weds Dec 13 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Jan 3 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Jan 8 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Jan 10 ~ Larson - 220

    Mon Jan 15 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Jan 17 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Jan 22 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Jan 24 ~ Barnes – 217

    Mon Jan 29 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds Jan 31 ~ Barnes - 217

    Mon Feb 5 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Feb 7 ~ Barnes – 217

    Mon Feb 12 ~ McCaffery – 223

    Weds Feb 14 ~ McCaffery – 223

    Mon Feb 19 ~ No School – President’s Day

    Friday Feb 23 ~
    Last day 2nd Trimester

     

    Mon Mar 5 ~ Stapelman - 216

    Weds Mar 7 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Mar 12 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Weds Mar 14 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Mar 19 ~ Barnes – 217

    Weds Mar 21 ~ O’Neal – 225  

    Spring Break

    Mon Apr 2 ~ O’Neal – 225  

    Weds Apr 4 ~ Barnes – 217  

    Mon Apr 9 ~ Garner - 221

    Tues Apr 11 ~ No School –
    Jrs. Take SAT

    Mon Apr 16 ~ Stapelman - 216

    Weds Apr 18 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Apr 23 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Weds Apr 25 ~ Barnes - 217

    Mon Apr 30 ~ Larson – 220

    Weds May 2 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Mon May 7~ Larson – 220

    Weds May 9 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Mon May 14 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds May 16 ~ Larson – 220

    Mon May 21 ~ Larson - 220

    Weds May 23 ~ Larson - 220

    Thurs May 30 ~
    Last day of School