•  

    Career and Technical Education

     

    CTE

       

    Mr. Van Every

     

    Mrs. Evans

    bvanevery@minidokaschools.org

     

    levans@minidokaschools.org

       
    Mrs. Cameron
     
    Miss Rangel

    dcameron@minidokaschools.org

     
    arangel@minidokaschools.org
       
    Mr. Stimpson
     
    Mr. T. Kent

    rstimpson@minidokaschools.org

     

    tkent@minidokaschools.org

         
    Mr. Johnson     Mrs. Thompson
     djohnson@minidokaschools.org   kthompson@minidokaschools.org 
     
     Mrs. Stapelman
    jstapelman@minidokaschools.org
     
    Mrs. Gregersen
    kgregersen@minidokaschools.org
     
    Mrs. Coulson
    jcoulson@minidokaschools.org