•  

    Career and Technical Education

     

    CTE

     

    Mr. Van Every

    Mrs. Gardner

    bvanevery@minidokaschools.org

    cgardner@minidokaschools.org

     
    Mrs. Cameron
    Miss Rangel

    dcameron@minidokaschools.org

    arangel@minidokaschools.org
     
    Mr. Bird
    Mr. Kent

    tbird@minidokaschools.org

    tkent@minidokaschools.org

       
    Mr. Tate   Mrs. Whitlock
     jtate@minidokaschools.org kwhitlock@minidokaschools.org 
     
     Mrs. Stapelman
    jstapelman@minidokaschools.org
     
    Mrs. Gregersen
    kgregersen@minidokaschools.org