•  

    Science Lab Help

     

     

    Mon Feb 3 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Feb 5 ~ Barnes – 217

    Mon Feb 10 ~ McCaffery – 223

    Weds Feb 12 ~ McCaffery – 223

    Mon Feb 17 ~ No School – President’s Day

    Weds Feb 19 ~ Gardner – 216

    Mon Feb 24 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Weds Feb 26 ~ Last day 2nd trimester

    Mon Mar 2 ~ McCaffery - 223

    Weds Mar 4 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Mar 9 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Weds Mar 13 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Mar 16 ~ McCaffery – 223

    Weds Mar 18 ~ O’Neal – 225  

    Spring Break

    Mon Mar 30 ~ O’Neal – 225  

    Weds Apr 1 ~ Barnes – 217  

    Mon Apr 6 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds Apr 8 ~ Garner - 221

    Mon Apr 13 ~ Gardner - 216

    Weds Apr 15 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon Apr 20 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Weds Apr 22 ~ Barnes - 217

    Mon Apr 27 ~ Larson – 220

    Weds Apr 29 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Mon May 4 ~ Larson – 220

    Weds May 6 ~ Lloyd - 216

    Mon May 11 ~ Garner - 221

    Weds May 13 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Mon May 18 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Weds May 20 ~ O’Neal – 225

    Friday May 22 ~ Last day of School